Vår igen.

Idag är det vår.
Fick tillbaka mitt spanska prov idag.. Alla rätt!
Fick också matte inlupp tillbaka. Alla poäng som gick o få :)
Jag är alltså duktig :)

Och förresten är du lurad.

I tell you love, oh lover
It feels so strong
It doesn't matter
If life wants to prove us wrong




I've been a solider since childhood days
I've fought a battle for my life in many ways



I'm still standing for hope and glory
I'll be fighting for my love story

All the battles I lost
and the battles I won
this will be the one
Don't Stop


Now, it's a lover, oh lover a heart can break
You never know how much trouble a heart can take
I'm gonna be right there
I'm still standing for hope and glory
I'll be fighting for my love story

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennifer

jättefiiina! :D gillar videungarna =) oooooooch ja, du e prima duktig! :)

2009-03-17 @ 19:54:42
URL: http://jennifaj.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0